Frequently Asked Questions

I don’t want my exiting employees to be able to login into my company referral site, can I delete their account once they exit?

Yes, Recruiter can delete employee accounts from their interface from their end only.

This can be done using below steps:-

Go to ‘Referral’ -> ‘Manage Users’ -> Search on the employee name whose account is to be deleted -> select employee and click on delete.

Copyright © 2021 Info Edge India Ltd.